Transport Local Authority of the Year sponsored by ScotRail      
Winner: Aberdeen City Council

Best Bus Service                                                                                                                         Winner: First Glasgow - Glasgow Shuttle Airport Link

Most Effective Road Safety, Traffic Management and Enforcement Project sponsored by FirstGroup

Winner: Fife Community Safety Partnership - Safe Drive Stay Alive


Integrated Transport Project of the Year                             

Winner: SPT - Hillhead Subway Station: A Showcase for Modernisation


Best Practice in Travel to School and Work Schemes                      

Winner: Midlothian Council - Cycling Secondary Schools


Achievements in Cycling

Winner: Aberdeenshire Council - Peterhead Cycle Demonstration Town


Excellence in Walking & the Public Realm sponsored by Clear Channel

Winner: Fife Council - Kirkcaldy Town Centre


Public Transport Operator of the Year  

Winner: Caledonian MacBrayne

Winner: ScotRail


Contribution to Sustainable Transport

Winner: Lothian Buses


Most Innovative Transport Project of the Year

Winner: Aberdeen City Council - Strategic Transport Fund


Excellence in Technology and Innovation sponsored by BAM Nuttall

Winner: Stagecoach East Scotland - Improving Relations Through Social Media


Transport Team/ Partnership of the Year            

Winner: ScotRail and Network Rail - PaCE - Paisley Canal Electrification


Excellence in Travel Information & Marketing  

Winner: SPT - iShoogle App


Frontline Employee of the Year               

Winner: Mike Reid, Stagecoach East Scotland


Airport of the Year

Winner: Edinburgh Airport Ltd


Rail Restoration Project of the Year sponsored by IDP Architects

Winner: Balfour Beatty - Forth Bridge


Contribution to Transport Journalism in Scotland

Winner: Damien Henderson, former Transport Correspondent, The Herald


Lifetime Contribution to Transport in Scotland

Winner: Allan McLean, former Communications Manager, Virgin Trains


Rail Supplier of the Year sponsored by Network Rail

Winner: BAM Nuttall – Collaboration and Interface Management Brings Real Added Value